

DAULATI INTERNATIONAL ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL (C.B.S.E.) PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION ACEDEMIC YEAR 2022-2023

THE PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS						
SR. NO.	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION	WARD NAME	CLASS & DIV		
1	Mr. Rushikesh Patil (Principal)	President	NA			
2	Mrs. Nisha Nikam	Vice- President				
3	Mr.Ketan Suryawanshi (Vice- Principal)	Secretary	NA			
4	Mr. Rajesh Pagar	Jt. Secretary	Hetal Pagar	VIII		
5	Mr. Gulab Patil	Executive Committee Member	Aaryan Patil	V		
6	Mr.Vijay Nikam	Executive Committee Member	Raj Nikam	VIII		
7	Mr. Bhushan Bachhav	Executive Committee Member	Raj Bachhav	V		
8	Mr. Pravinl Nikam	Executive Committee Member	Ananya Nikam	Х		
9	Mr. Vinod Bhamre	Member	Prem Bhamare	VII		
10	Mr. Sanjay Khalse	Member	Vinayak Khalse	I		
11	Mrs. Shital More	Member	Ghanshyam More	VII		
12	Mrs. Jyotsna Bedse	Member	Smruddhi Bedse	IX		
13	Mr. Sitaram Suryavanshi	Member	Swayam Hire	V		
14	Mrs. Sunita Patil	Member	Shivansh Deore	l		
15	Mr. Bharat Patil	Member	Tanishka Patil	III		
16	Mr. Hemant Patil	Member	Gitesh Patil	VI		
17	Mrs. Sneha Patil	Member	Swara Patil	II-A		
18	Mrs. Saptika Pagar	Member	Mihir Pagar	VI		
19	Mrs. Shital Aher	Member	Shiv Aher	III		
20	Mrs. Suchitra Raundal	Member	Yogeshwari Raundal	VI		
21	Mr. Ganesh Bagul	Member	Manthan Bagul	X		
22	Mr. Shantaram Chuare	Member	Sarthak Chaure	l		
23	Mrs. Shital Deore	Member	Pushkar Deore	IV-A		
24	Mrs. Vaishali Wankhede	Member	Manish Wankhede	IV-B		
25	Mrs.Namrata Nikam	Teacher Member	NA			
26	Mr.Augustine Cypress	Teacher Member	NA			
27	Mr. Khan Aasif Khan	Teacher Member	NA			
28	Mrs. Vaishali Nikam	Teacher Member	NA			
29	Mrs. Sonal Hiray	Teacher Member	Rudra Hire	II-A		
30	Mrs. Manisha Rajput	Teacher Member	Tejaswini Rajput	V		
31	Mrs. Ashwini Hire	Teacher Member	, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,			
32	Mrs. Sonali Patil	Teacher Member	NA			
33	Mr.Harish Bachhav	Teacher Member	NA			
34	Mr.Nikhil Borse	Teacher Member	NA			
35	Mrs.Kahekushan Ansari	Teacher Member	NA			
36	Mr.Roshan Ahire	Teacher Member	NA			
37	Mr.Rahul Pawar	Teacher Member	NA			
38	Mr.Mansoor Ahmed	Teacher Member	NA			
39	Mrs.Bhagyashree Ahire	Teacher Member	Ishant Navle	VI		



Principal

Daulati International English Medium
School, Dabhadi Tal. Malegaon (Nashik)